Happy

I have something to say;
there is so much in my life right now that I bang the,
it is both bad and good things, but mostly it is
these kinds of issues I need to think about all the time.
Every day I feel bad but I'm dying anyway.
I would not lie in my bed all day and just think.
I want to put on the great adventure, or atleast soo as I can handle.
Every day I go out of bed, I feel both
happiness and nausea, I have betrayed someone without meaning.
But I can not live without it I'm happy all the time.
My happiness is that I am only happy, but others.
But I've been sacrificing a lot for me to be happy,
but sometimes I feel not so successful.
I'd really like to tell you about my happiness, but it would just ruin everything
I am very happy with you. The happiness and imagination I have
Who has said that it lives only in fairy tales?
Since I live in a fairy tale sometimes, for I am waking up from
dream, how can I believe I have really levtden happiness?
I want to share with you my happiness, but you will allow me not.
You will then be unhappy.
Peace?
If not, you will not see me again!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0